Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Henry  Li Mr. Henry Li
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0311-86930582
Home > Produkt-Liste > Arbeitskleidung > billige arbeitskleidung overalls overalls
billige arbeitskleidung overalls overalls
billige arbeitskleidung overalls overalls
billige arbeitskleidung overalls overalls
billige arbeitskleidung overalls overalls
billige arbeitskleidung overalls overalls
  • billige arbeitskleidung overalls overalls
  • billige arbeitskleidung overalls overalls
  • billige arbeitskleidung overalls overalls
  • billige arbeitskleidung overalls overalls
  • billige arbeitskleidung overalls overalls

billige arbeitskleidung overalls overalls

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Additional Info

Verpakung: 10 Stück / Karton

Produktivität: 10000 PIECES/MONTH

Marke: HF

Transport: Ocean,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 PIECES/MONTH

Zertifikate : CE

Hafen: TIANJIN,Qingdao

Produktbeschreibung

Worker 100% Baumwolle Herren Uniformen Arbeitskleidung Overall

SUPERIOR COMFORT FIT: Diese Overalls verfügen über eine großzügige, geräumige Passform an Brust und Schultern, einen zweifach geschwungenen Rücken für umfassende Bewegungsfreiheit, elastische Tailleneinsätze für außergewöhnlichen Komfort und verdeckte Druckknöpfe an Taille, Nacken und Brusttasche für sicheren Halt passen

STABILE FUNKTIONALITÄT: Diese Overalls mit kurzen Ärmeln sind für harte Arbeit konzipiert und mit einem robusten 2-Wege-Frontreißverschluss aus Nylon ausgestattet, der mit verdeckten Druckknöpfen gesichert ist. Geräumige Brust- und Gesäßtaschen schützen das Wesentliche

LANGLEBIGE ARBEITSKLEIDUNG: Dieser geräumige Overall ist auf Nützlichkeit, Effizienz und einfache Pflege ausgelegt, egal wie fettig oder schmutzig die Arbeit ist. Strapazierfähiger und dennoch atmungsaktiver Popeline aus Poly-Baumwolle, der gegen Verblassen, Falten und Flecken beständig ist. Mit robusten Messingreißverschlüssen und verdeckten Druckknöpfen


Verwandte Produkte
Firmenprofil

Shijiazhuang Ylient Textile Co., Ltd spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von Outdoor-Bekleidung, funktioneller Arbeitskleidung usw. Unsere Produkte werden in die ganze Welt exportiert, insbesondere nach Europa und in den amerikanischen Markt.

Wir verfügen über eine vollständige Palette von Produktionsmaschinen: Stoffinspektionsmaschine, CAD, automatische Schneidemaschine, nahtverklebte Maschine und Einzel-, Doppel-, Mehrnadelmaschine usw. Diese Maschinen werden mit Stoff, Zubehör, Näh- und Verpackungstechnik ausgestattet, um sicherzustellen gute Qualitätskontrolle.

Als die Fertigung mit vorgerücktem Produktionssystem versichern wir, dass unser Preis konkurrenzfähig ist, unsere Qualität ausgezeichnet ist, unsere Anlieferung sofort ist und der Kundendienst zufriedenstellend ist. Wir hoffen, Freundschaft aufzubauen, gegenseitigen Nutzen zu teilen und langfristige Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden aufzubauen.

Ausstellung
Unsere Vorteile
Zertifizierungen
Verpackung & Versand
Kontaktiere uns

Produktgruppe : Arbeitskleidung

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Henry Li
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Henry  Li Mr. Henry Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0311-86930582 Email:Licz@friendhb.com
Home > Products > Workwear > cheap workwear coveralls overalls
cheap workwear coveralls overalls
cheap workwear coveralls overalls
cheap workwear coveralls overalls
cheap workwear coveralls overalls
cheap workwear coveralls overalls
  • cheap workwear coveralls overalls
  • cheap workwear coveralls overalls
  • cheap workwear coveralls overalls
  • cheap workwear coveralls overalls
  • cheap workwear coveralls overalls

cheap workwear coveralls overalls

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 20 Days

Additional Info

Packaging: 10 pieces/carton

Productivity: 10000 PIECES/MONTH

Brand: HF

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 10000 PIECES/MONTH

Certificate: CE

Port: TIANJIN,Qingdao

Product Description

Worker 100% cotton Mens Uniforms Workwear Overall

SUPERIOR COMFORT FIT: These coveralls feature a generous, roomy fit in the chest & shoulders, a bi-swing back to accommodate a full range of motion, elastic waist inserts for exceptional comfort, & concealed snaps at waist, neck & chest pocket for secure fit

STURDY FUNCTIONALITY: These short sleeve coveralls are built for hard work & fully equipped for comfort & protection with a heavy duty nylon 2-way front zipper secured with concealed snaps to prevent snags & roomy chest & back pockets to secure essentials

DURABLE workwear: This roomy coverall is built for utility, efficiency & easy care, no matter how greasy or grimy the job. Durable yet breathable poly-cotton poplin resists fading, wrinkles & stains. Features heavy-duty brass zippers & concealed snaps


Related Products
Company Profile

Shijiazhuang Ylient Textile Co., Ltd specialized in manufacturing Outdoor Wear, functional workwear, etc. Our products are exported to all over the world, especially to Europe and American market.

We have full range of production machines: fabric inspection machine, CAD, auto-cutting machine, seam taped machine, and single, double, multi-needle machine, etc. These machines are facilitated with fabric, accessories, sewing and packing technique to ensure good quality control .

As the manufacture with advanced production system, we assure that our price is competitive, our quality is excellent, our delivery is prompt, and customer service is satisfying. We hope to build friendship, share mutual benefits and set up long-term cooperation with clients .

Exhibition
Our Advantages
Certifications
Packing & Delivery
Contact Us

Looking for ideal Cheap Workwear for Women Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Professional Women Workwear are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of European Women Workwear. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Workwear

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Henry Li
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry