التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Henry  Li Mr. Henry Li
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0311-86930582 الالكتروني:Licz@friendhb.com
منتوجات جديدة
معلومات عن الشركة

خبى صديق شركة ، المحدودة. تأسست في عام 2006 ومقرها في خبي ، الصين ، بالقرب من مطار بكين وميناء تيانجين شينغانغ البحري. نحن متخصصون في تصنيع الملابس الخارجية ، ملابس العمل الوظيفية ، وما إلى ذلك. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى جميع أنحاء العالم ، وخاصة إلى أوروبا والأسواق الأمريكية.

كما نلاحظ الثابتة والمتنقلة لدينا مصنع الخاصة بنا ، Guangping Polestar Garments Co.، Ltd التي وجدت في عام 2005 مع أكثر من مائتي عامل الآن!


لدينا مجموعة كاملة من آلات الإنتاج: آلة فحص القماش ، CAD ، آلة قطع ذاتي ، آلة ضغط التماس ، وآلة مفردة ، مزدوجة ، متعددة الإبر ، إلخ. يتم تسهيل هذه الآلات مع القماش ، الملحقات ، تقنية الخياطة والتعبئة لضمان مراقبة الجودة جيدة.


نظرًا لأننا نتعامل مع نظام الإنتاج المتقدم ، فإننا نؤكد أن سعرنا تنافسي ، ونوعية ممتازة ، وسرعة التسليم ، وخدمة العملاء مرضية. نأمل في بناء الصداقة وتبادل المنافع المتبادلة وإقامة تعاون طويل الأجل مع العملاء.


عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
معلومات عن الشركة

خبى صديق شركة ، المحدودة. تأسست في عام 2006 ومقرها في خبي ، الصين ، بالقرب من مطار بكين وميناء تيانجين شينغانغ البحري. نحن متخصصون في تصنيع الملابس الخارجية ، ملابس العمل الوظيفية ، وما إلى ذلك. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى جميع أنحاء العالم ، وخاصة إلى أوروبا والأسواق الأمريكية.

كما نلاحظ الثابتة والمتنقلة لدينا مصنع الخاصة بنا ، Guangping Polestar Garments Co.، Ltd التي وجدت في عام 2005 مع أكثر من مائتي عامل الآن!


لدينا مجموعة كاملة من آلات الإنتاج: آلة فحص القماش ، CAD ، آلة قطع ذاتي ، آلة ضغط التماس ، وآلة مفردة ، مزدوجة ، متعددة الإبر ، إلخ. يتم تسهيل هذه الآلات مع القماش ، الملحقات ، تقنية الخياطة والتعبئة لضمان مراقبة الجودة جيدة.


نظرًا لأننا نتعامل مع نظام الإنتاج المتقدم ، فإننا نؤكد أن سعرنا تنافسي ، ونوعية ممتازة ، وسرعة التسليم ، وخدمة العملاء مرضية. نأمل في بناء الصداقة وتبادل المنافع المتبادلة وإقامة تعاون طويل الأجل مع العملاء.


عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
منتجات جديدة
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Henry  Li Mr. Henry Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0311-86930582 Email:Licz@friendhb.com
Featured Products
About Us

Hebei Friend Co.,ltd. was founded in 2006 and is based in Hebei, China, near Beijing airport and Tianjin Xingang seaport. We are specialized in manufacturing Outdoor Wear, functional Workwear, etc. Our products are exported to all over the world, especially to Europe and American market.

also pls note we have our own factory ,Guangping Polestar Garments Co.,Ltd which are found in 2005 and with more two hundred workers now !


We have full range of production machines: fabric inspection machine, CAD, auto-cutting machine, seam taped machine, and single, double, multi-needle machine, etc. These machines are facilitated with fabric, accessories, sewing and packing technique to ensure good quality control .


As the manufacture with advanced production system, we assure that our price is competitive, our quality is excellent, our delivery is prompt, and customer service is satisfying. We hope to build friendship, share mutual benefits and set up long-term cooperation with clients .


View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Hebei Friend Co.,ltd. was founded in 2006 and is based in Hebei, China, near Beijing airport and Tianjin Xingang seaport. We are specialized in manufacturing Outdoor Wear, functional Workwear, etc. Our products are exported to all over the world, especially to Europe and American market.

also pls note we have our own factory ,Guangping Polestar Garments Co.,Ltd which are found in 2005 and with more two hundred workers now !


We have full range of production machines: fabric inspection machine, CAD, auto-cutting machine, seam taped machine, and single, double, multi-needle machine, etc. These machines are facilitated with fabric, accessories, sewing and packing technique to ensure good quality control .


As the manufacture with advanced production system, we assure that our price is competitive, our quality is excellent, our delivery is prompt, and customer service is satisfying. We hope to build friendship, share mutual benefits and set up long-term cooperation with clients .


View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry